NI Komplete 13 Ultimate Collectors Edition

  • NI
  • Studio
  • Software


BARCODE: 4042477275006


The Flagship Production Suite

Total creative freedom for those who need it all, with flagship synths, sampled instruments, effects, and groundbreaking orchestral libraries

Flagship synths, immersive platforms, unique sampled instruments, and sounds for any genre, production, or performance

KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE Collector’s Edition includes 122 instruments and effects, plus 73 Expansions.

Product Information

THE FLAGSHIP PRODUCTION SUITE KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE Collectors Edition is a virtually limitless, versatile collection of tools for professional production, scoring, performance, and sound design. This Collector’s Edition extends the palette to over 120 premium instruments and effects, plus a total of 73 Expansions. This version sees the addition of CREMONA QUARTET, ARKHIS, GUITAR RIG 6 PRO, PICKED ACOUSTIC, MYSTERIA, and much more. 25 ORCHESTRAL AND CINEMATIC INSTRUMENTS Collector’s Edition expands KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE’s orchestral toolkit with the iconic sounds of the full CREMONA QUARTET, contemporary SYMPHONY SERIES, and the cutting-edge orchestral layering engine ARKHIS. The collection also includes specialized cinematic instruments, including the arcane choral textures of MYSTERIA, chilling sounds of THRILL, and the granular soundscapes of STRAYLIGHT and PHARLIGHT, plus much more. PLATFORMS FOR SAMPLING AND SYNTHESIS Builder platforms can be used to create just about any instrument you can imagine. KONTAKT 6 powers advanced sampling and instruments from Native and hundreds of leading manufacturers. REAKTOR 6 takes care of the synthesis side of things, with a flexible modular environment for building synths, effects, and more. If you don’t want to dive in too deep, both platforms include comprehensive libraries full of sampled instruments and synthesizers for making music straight away. 17 SYNTHESIZERS From iconic analog recreations, to unashamedly digital, cutting-edge designs, Collector’s Edition includes a collection of synths capable of producing almost any sound you can think of. Discover vintage polysynth warmth with SUPER 8, the pristine sound of additive synthesis with RAZOR, new organic sample-based textures with FORM, or explore uncharted sonic possibilities with flagship wavetable synth MASSIVE X. 39 SAMPLED INSTRUMENTS Discover a comprehensive library of multi-sampled instruments spanning centuries, genres, continents, and styles. There are seven pianos, including the bespoke NOIRE and UNA CORDA, vintage synthesizers, authentic traditional sounds from CUBA, MIDDLE EAST, WEST AFRICA, INDIA, and BALINESE GAMELAN, the contemporary stylings of the SESSION GUITARIST series, the immensely fun Play Series, and much more to dive into. 12 PERCUSSION TOOLS Bespoke vintage kits from world-renowned studios, basement-dwelling robotic electronic sounds, and everything in-between. Collector’s Edition packs sampled and synthesized percussion to keep any production on beat. The ABBEY ROAD series covers 70 years of acoustic drum studio sounds, TRK-01 keeps the techno low-end rolling, POLYPLEX takes a more experimental approach to drum programming, and BATTERY 4 helps you sequence both humanized swing and borderline-impossible rhythms in a heartbeat. 26 EFFECTS The Collector’s Edition effects suite includes everything you need for finishing, sculpting, and transforming sound. Brand-new GUITAR RIG 6 PRO brings new amp modelling, effects, and routing possibilities to much more than just guitar sounds. MOLEKULAR is a modular system for doing anything you like with audio. SOLID MIX SERIES, PREMIUM TUBE SERIES, and VINTAGE COMPRESSORS add renowned studio polish to the mix, while SUPERCHARGER GT and REPLIKA XT cover white-hot tube compression and deep delays, and RAUM elevates reverb to an artform in and of itself. 73 EXPANSIONS Expansions are genre-specific sound packs full of samples, loops, one-shots, and more, and Collector’s Edition packs in 73 of them, so you’ll always have the right sounds when you need them. MASSIVE X Expansions contain 150 presets each for our flagship synth, designed by pro designers who have mined its complex architecture for undiscovered audio gold. GET HANDS-ON WITH HARDWARE Everything in KOMPLETE 13 Collector’s Edition is pre-mapped to our KOMPLETE KONTROL and MASCHINE hardware, which means macros, tweaks, and effects are a knob twist away.

Tech Specs

- KEY FEATURES: • The ultimate production suite – expanded: Includes everything from KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE, plus the full SYMPHONY SERIES – COLLECTION, CREMONA QUARTET, ARKHIS, and additional Expansions • Includes 73 Expansions – genre specific sound packs with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples, and loops • The biggest KOMPLETE to date: 190+ products, more than 115,000 sounds • Save over 90% of the combined cost of all included products • Now also includes CREMONA QUARTET: STRADIVARI VIOLIN, GUARNERI VIOLIN, AMATI VIOLA, and STRADIVARI CELLO • ARKHIS – a powerful instrument for creating cutting-edge orchestral atmospheres perfect for underscoring • Full SYMPHONY SERIES – COLLECTION – 6 professional-grade orchestral libraries worth $999 when purchased as a separate bundle • GUITAR RIG 6 PRO – the all-new amp and effect modelling platform • MYSTERIA – unique cinematic vocal instrument for innately human textures • PHARLIGHT – melodic vocal-based granular instrument • SESSION GUITARIST – ELECTRIC SUNBURST DELUXE and PICKED ACOUSTIC • MASSIVE X – flagship wavetable synthesizer • KONTAKT 6 – the latest version of the world's leading sampler • More than 25 premium studio and creative effects • Established favourites like MASSIVE, ABSYNTH 5, FM8, and many other go-to instruments and effects • Easy installation from one HDD drive • Easy setup, activation, and updating via Native Access • Seamless integration with MASCHINE and KOMPLETE KONTROL keyboards • Works with any DAW KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE Collector’s Edition includes 73 Expansions SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS: • Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack) • macOS 10.14 or 10.15 (latest update) • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher, 30 GB free disk space (850 GB for complete installation) • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts. An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Certain products may require additional free downloads. Massive X requires an AVX compatible CPU.